Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

 2014 Festival Season


View the JUNE, JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


July  2014

Sun Jun 29
Mon Jun 30
Tue Jul 01
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Community
Film: Bodyguard and Assassins 7pm
Wed Jul 02
Mainstage
Carmen 8:30pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Thu Jul 03
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Fri Jul 04
Mainstage
Don Pasquale 8:30pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Sat Jul 05
Mainstage
Carmen 8:30pm
Extras
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Sun Jul 06
Mon Jul 07
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Tue Jul 08
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Community
Film: The Soong Sisters 7pm
Wed Jul 09
Mainstage
Don Pasquale 8:30pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Thu Jul 10
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Fri Jul 11
Mainstage
Carmen 8:30pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Sat Jul 12
Mainstage
Fidelio 8:30pm
Extras
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Sun Jul 13
Mon Jul 14
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Tue Jul 15
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Wed Jul 16
Mainstage
Fidelio 8:30pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Thu Jul 17
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Fri Jul 18
Mainstage
Carmen 8:30pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Sat Jul 19
Mainstage
The Impresario & Le Rossignol 8:30pm
Extras
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Sun Jul 20
Community
Music of Huang Ruo 10:30am
Music of Huang Ruo 4pm
Mon Jul 21
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Tue Jul 22
Extras
Wed Jul 23
Mainstage
Extras
Thu Jul 24
Extras
Fri Jul 25
Mainstage
Fidelio 8:30pm
Extras
Community
Sat Jul 26
Mainstage
Extras
Community
Sun Jul 27
Community
Mon Jul 28
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Community
Tue Jul 29
Mainstage
Extras
Wed Jul 30
Mainstage
Extras
Thu Jul 31
Mainstage
Fidelio 8pm
Extras
Fri Aug 01
Sat Aug 02

July  2014