Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

Filter by Date

Date From
Date To

2016 Festival Season 


View the JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


July  2016

Friday, July 01
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Opening Weekend Celebration 5:15pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
The Girl of the Golden West 8:30pm
Saturday, July 02
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Shuttles
Opening Weekend Celebration 5:15pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Don Giovanni 8:30pm
Sunday, July 03
Opening Weekend Celebration 5:15pm
Monday, July 04
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Tuesday, July 05
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Apprentice Concerts 6:15pm
Wednesday, July 06
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
The Girl of the Golden West 8:30pm
Thursday, July 07
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Friday, July 08
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Don Giovanni 8:30pm
Saturday, July 09
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Film: Thirst 7pm
The Girl of the Golden West 8:30pm
Monday, July 11
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Summer Camp Opera Storytellers 9am
Tuesday, July 12
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Wednesday, July 13
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Don Giovanni 8:30pm
Thursday, July 14
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Friday, July 15
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
The Girl of the Golden West 8:30pm
Saturday, July 16
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Shuttles
Opening Night Dinners 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Romeo et Juliette 8:30pm
Sunday, July 17
Patricia Racette Conversation 4pm
Monday, July 18
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Tuesday, July 19
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Wednesday, July 20
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Romeo et Juliette 8:30pm
Thursday, July 21
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Apprentice Concerts 6:15pm
Friday, July 22
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Don Giovanni 8:30pm
Saturday, July 23
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Shuttles
Opening Night Dinners 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Capriccio 8:30pm
Sunday, July 24
Chamber Music - Albuquerque 10:30am
Chamber Music - Santa Fe 4pm
Monday, July 25
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Summer Camp Opera Storytellers 9am
Tuesday, July 26
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Wednesday, July 27
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Capriccio 8:30pm
Thursday, July 28
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Santa Fe School of Cooking 6pm
Apprentice Concerts 7pm
Friday, July 29
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Romeo et Juliette 8:30pm
Saturday, July 30
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Shuttles
Opening Night Dinners 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Vanessa 8:30pm