Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

 2014 Festival Season


View the JUNE, JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


August  2014

Sun Jul 27
Mon Jul 28
Tue Jul 29
Wed Jul 30
Thu Jul 31
Fri Aug 01
Mainstage
The Impresario & Le Rossignol 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Sat Aug 02
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Shuttles
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:15am
Summer Gala 6pm
Sun Aug 03
Mon Aug 04
Mainstage
Don Pasquale 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Community
Seminar Session II Package 1 9:30am
Santa Fe Community Concert 6pm
Tue Aug 05
Mainstage
Fidelio 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Wed Aug 06
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Thu Aug 07
Mainstage
The Impresario & Le Rossignol 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Fri Aug 08
Mainstage
Dr. Sun Yat-sen 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Sat Aug 09
Mainstage
Don Pasquale 8pm
Extras
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:15am
Sun Aug 10
Mainstage
Apprentice Showcase Scenes 8pm
Extras
Shuttles
Mon Aug 11
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Tue Aug 12
Mainstage
Fidelio 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Wed Aug 13
Mainstage
Don Pasquale 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Thu Aug 14
Mainstage
Dr. Sun Yat-sen 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Community
Apprentice Concerts 6:15pm
Fri Aug 15
Mainstage
The Impresario & Le Rossignol 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Community
Santa Fe Community Concert 5:30pm
Sat Aug 16
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:15am
Sun Aug 17
Mainstage
Apprentice Showcase Scenes 8pm
Extras
Shuttles
Mon Aug 18
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Tue Aug 19
Mainstage
Don Pasquale 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Wed Aug 20
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Thu Aug 21
Mainstage
Fidelio 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Fri Aug 22
Mainstage
Don Pasquale 8pm
Extras
2014 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Community
Ranch Tours 10am
Apprentice Concerts 6:15pm
Sat Aug 23
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Shuttles
Tailgate Picnic 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 5:30pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:15am
Sun Aug 24
Mainstage
Tony Bennett 7pm
Mon Aug 25
Tue Aug 26
Wed Aug 27
Community
Avett Brothers 8pm
Thu Aug 28
Mainstage
Dwight Yoakam 7:30pm
Fri Aug 29
Sat Aug 30
Sun Aug 31
Mon Sep 01
Tue Sep 02
Wed Sep 03
Thu Sep 04
Fri Sep 05
Sat Sep 06

August  2014