Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

 2014 Festival Season


View the JUNE, JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


August  2014

Sun Jul 27
Mon Jul 28
Tue Jul 29
Wed Jul 30
Thu Jul 31
Fri Aug 01
Mainstage
Extras
Sat Aug 02
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Community
Sun Aug 03
Mon Aug 04
Mainstage
Extras
Community
Tue Aug 05
Mainstage
Fidelio 8pm
Extras
Wed Aug 06
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Thu Aug 07
Mainstage
Extras
Fri Aug 08
Mainstage
Extras
Sat Aug 09
Mainstage
Extras
Community
Sun Aug 10
Mainstage
Extras
Mon Aug 11
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Tue Aug 12
Mainstage
Fidelio 8pm
Extras
Wed Aug 13
Mainstage
Extras
Thu Aug 14
Mainstage
Extras
Community
Fri Aug 15
Mainstage
Extras
Community
Sat Aug 16
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Community
Sun Aug 17
Mainstage
Extras
Mon Aug 18
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Tue Aug 19
Mainstage
Extras
Wed Aug 20
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Thu Aug 21
Mainstage
Fidelio 8pm
Extras
Fri Aug 22
Mainstage
Extras
Community
Sat Aug 23
Mainstage
Carmen 8pm
Extras
Community
Sun Aug 24
Mainstage
Mon Aug 25
Tue Aug 26
Wed Aug 27
Community
Thu Aug 28
Mainstage
Dwight Yoakam 7:30pm
Fri Aug 29
Sat Aug 30
Sun Aug 31
Mon Sep 01
Tue Sep 02
Wed Sep 03
Thu Sep 04
Fri Sep 05
Sat Sep 06

August  2014