Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

2016 Festival Season 


View the JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


July  2016

Sun Jun 26
Mon Jun 27
Tue Jun 28
Wed Jun 29
Thu Jun 30
Fri Jul 01
Mainstage
La Fanciulla del West 8:30pm
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Donor
Opening Weekend Celebration 5:15pm
Sat Jul 02
Mainstage
Don Giovanni 8:30pm
Extras
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Donor
Opening Weekend Celebration 5:15pm
Sun Jul 03
Donor
Opening Weekend Celebration 5:15pm
Mon Jul 04
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Tue Jul 05
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Community
Apprentice Concerts 6:15pm
Wed Jul 06
Mainstage
La Fanciulla del West 8:30pm
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Thu Jul 07
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Fri Jul 08
Mainstage
Don Giovanni 8:30pm
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Sat Jul 09
Mainstage
La Fanciulla del West 8:30pm
Extras
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Film: Thirst 7pm
Sun Jul 10
Mon Jul 11
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Community
Summer Camp Opera Storytellers 9am
Tue Jul 12
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Wed Jul 13
Mainstage
Don Giovanni 8:30pm
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Thu Jul 14
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Fri Jul 15
Mainstage
La Fanciulla del West 8:30pm
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Sat Jul 16
Mainstage
Romeo et Juliette 8:30pm
Extras
Shuttles
Opening Night Dinners 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Sun Jul 17
Community
Patricia Racette Conversation 4pm
Mon Jul 18
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Tue Jul 19
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Wed Jul 20
Mainstage
Romeo et Juliette 8:30pm
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Thu Jul 21
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Community
Apprentice Concerts 6:15pm
Fri Jul 22
Mainstage
Don Giovanni 8:30pm
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Sat Jul 23
Mainstage
Capriccio 8:30pm
Extras
Shuttles
Opening Night Dinners 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Community
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Sun Jul 24
Community
Chamber Music - Albuquerque 10:30am
Chamber Music - Santa Fe 4pm
Mon Jul 25
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Community
Summer Camp Opera Storytellers 9am
Tue Jul 26
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Wed Jul 27
Mainstage
Capriccio 8:30pm
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Thu Jul 28
Extras
2016 Backstage Tour 9am
Community
Santa Fe School of Cooking 6pm
Fri Jul 29
Mainstage
Extras
Sat Jul 30
Mainstage
Vanessa 8:30pm
Extras
Community
Sun Jul 31
Mon Aug 01
Tue Aug 02
Wed Aug 03
Thu Aug 04
Fri Aug 05
Sat Aug 06

July  2016