Calendar

Welcome to the Official Ticketing Calendar of The Santa Fe Opera!

Check our Calendar for opera productions, special events, concerts and more, and plan your visit today. Please note that only tickets purchased in person, over the phone, or through this website (santafeopera.org) can be guaranteed. Questions? Call the Box Office at 505-986-5900  or 800-280-4654.

Saturday, August 1

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Tuesday, August 25

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Dining
Transportation
Tours
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31